Lab Alumni

Previous lab members and contact information:

Craig Gritzen, South Valley Water Reclamation Facility

Laurie Dizney, University of Portland, Portland, OR, dizney@up.edu

Jennifer Sorensen (Forbey) - Associate Professor, Boise State University, Boise, ID, jenniferforbey@boisestate.edu

Shannon O'Grady - Product Development Analyst, Nutraceutical Corporation, Park City

Erin Lehmer - Associate Professor, Fort Lewis College, CO, Erin.Lehmer@utah.edu

Michele Skopec - Associate Professor, Weber State University, MicheleSkopec@weber.edu

James McLister - Associate Professor, Indiana University South Bend, jmcliste@iusb.edu

Shannon Haley - Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Pediatrics, University of Utah, shannonhaley@hotmail.com

Christine Clay - Assistant Professor, Biology Department, Westminster College, cclay@westminstercollege.edu

Britta Wood - PhD Student, Colorado State University, wood@biology.utah.edu

Elodie Magnanou - Research Scientist, Observatoire Océanologique de Banyuls sur mer, Université Pierre et Marie Curie-CNRS, elodie.magnanou@obs-banyuls.fr

Andrea Previtali - Postdoctoral Fellow, Cary Institute for Ecological Studies, Andrea.previtali@gmail.com

Ann-Marie Torregrossa - Postdoctoral Fellow,Departments of Biology and Psychology, Florida State University, torregrossa@psy.fsu.edu

Patrick Ely - patrick.ely@utah.edu


M. Denise Dearing, PI

Ecology and Environmental Biology

Lab Manager:

Kika Kitanovic (801) 585-1324, Kika.kitanovic@utah.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Patrice Kurnath website (801) 585-1324, patrice.kurnath@gmail.com

Teri Orr (801) 585-1324, teri.orr@utah.edu

Rodolfo Martinez-Mota (801) 585-1324, mtzmota@gmail.com

Katharina Schramm (801) 585-1324, kat.schramm@utah.edu

Sara Weinstein (801) 585-1324, batrachoseps@gmail.com

Graduate Students:

Tess Stapleton, (801) 585-1324, tess.stapleton@utah.edu

Undergraduate Students:

Mandi Giles (801) 585-1324

Lane Mulvey (801) 585-1324

Sydney Stephens (801) 585-1324

Kaylene Yamada (801) 585-1324